Whapmagoostui Local Cree Trappers’ Association office
PO Box 450
Whapmagoostui, QC J0M 1G0
T: 819-929-3528
F:819-929-3784

Local Fur Officer: Lizzie Masty
lmasty@ctaoffice.ca

 

Nemaska Local Cree Trappers’ Association office
4 Beaver Trail
Nemaska, QC J0Y 3C0
T:819-673-2030
F:819-673-2033

Local Fur Officer: Steven Neeposh
steven.neeposh@ctaoffice.ca

 

Chisasibi Local Cree Trappers’ Association office
PO Box 150
Chisasibi, QC J0M 1E0
T:819-855-2878
F:819-855-3304 

Local Fur Officer: Reggie Bearskin
rbearskin@ctaoffice.ca 

Waswanipi Local Cree Trappers’ Association office
16 Poplar Street
Waswanipi, QC J0Y 3C0
T:819-753-2322
F:819-753-2082 

Local Fur Officer: Paul Dixon
pdixon@ctaoffice.ca 

Wemindji Local Cree Trappers’ Association office
75 Beaver Road, P.O Box 300
Wemindji, QC J0M 1L0
T: 819-978-3005
F:819-978-3200 

Local Fur Officer: Abraham Matches
amatches@ctaoffice.ca 

Ouje-Bougoumou Local Cree Trappers’ Association
207, Opemiska Street
Ouje-Bougoumou, QC, G0W 3C0
T: 418-745-3911 EXT: 234
F:418-745-3426 

Local Fur Officer: Varley Shecapio-Blacksmith
vshec-blacksmith@ctaoffice.ca

Eastmain – Regional Office
158 Opinaca Road, P.O. Box 250
Eastmain QC J0M 1W0
T: 819-977-2165
F:819-977-2168 

Local Fur Officer: Betty Tomatuk
btomatuk@ctaoffice.ca 

Mistissini Local Cree Trappers’ Association office
139 Main Street, PO Box 1229
Mistissini QC G0W1C0
T: 418-923-3276
F:418-923-3086 

Local Fur Officer Willie J. Loon
williejloon@ctaoffice.ca 

 

Waskaganish Local Cree Trappers’ Association office
P.O Box 291
Waskaganish, QC J0M 1R0
T: 819-895-2030  EXT; 3822
F:819-895-2141 

Local Fur Officer: Karilynn Blackned
kblackned@ctaoffice.ca